Got a story idea or a comment on the latest issue? Let's hear it! Write to us at DallasChild, FortWorthChild, NorthTexasChild, Dallas-FortWorthBaby and Dallas-FortWorthThrive magazines at the address below, or send us an email.


Publisher/Editor-In-Chief
Joylyn Niebes
publisher@dfwchild.com

Content + Creative Director
Lauren Niebes
lauren@dfwchild.com

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
Carrie Steingruber
carrie@dfwchild.com

Associate Editor
Alexis Manrodt
alexis@dfwchild.com

Assistant Editor
Lisa Salinas
lsalinas@dfwchild.com

 

ART

Graphic Designer
Susan Horn
 

Editorial Designer
Katie Garza

. . . . .

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES

editorial@dfwchild.com

CALENDAR SUBMISSIONS
Submit your event online. Click here


MOMMY DIARY SUBMISSIONS
Submit a diary of a day in your life. Click here


WEEKEND GUIDE
Sign up to receive our newsletter. Click here

BIRTHDAY PARTY SUBMISSIONS
Submit photos from your child's birthday party for our Celebrate feature. Click here

 

ADVERTISING

Advertising Coordinator
Amy Klembara
advertising@dfwchild.com
 


PR + MARKETING

Audience Development
marketing@dfwchild.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Business Manager
accounting@dfwchild.com

Circulation
circulation@dfwchild.com


LAUREN PUBLICATIONS
4275 Kellway Circle
Suite 146
Addison, TX 75001

www.dfwchild.com

Main: 972/447-9188
Fax: 972/447-0633


COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2018 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers