Got a story idea or a comment on the latest issue? Let's hear it! Write to us at DallasChild, FortWorthChild, NorthTexasChild, Dallas-FortWorthBaby and Dallas-FortWorthThrive magazines at the address below, or send us an email.


Publisher/Editor-In-Chief
Joylyn Niebes
publisher@dfwchild.com


EDITORIAL
editorial@dfwchild.com


Executive Editor
Wendy Manwarren Generes
wendy@dfwchild.com
 

Web Editor
Julia Bunch
julia@dfwchild.com

Assistant Editor
Alex Mitchell
alex@dfwchild.com


ART

Creative Director
Lauren Niebes
lauren@dfwchild.com


Graphic Designer
Susan Horn


Editorial Designer
Katie Galasso

. . . . .

CALENDAR SUBMISSIONS

Submit your event online. Click here


MOMMY DIARY SUBMISSIONS
Submit a diary of a day in your life. Click here


WEEKEND GUIDE
Sign up to receive our newsletter. Click here

BIRTHDAY PARTY SUBMISSIONS
Submit photos from your child's birthday party for our Celebrate feature. Click here

 

ADVERTISING

Advertising Coordinator
Amy Klembara
advertising@dfwchild.com
 


PR & MARKETING

Audience Development & Circulation
marketing@dfwchild.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Business Manager
accounting@dfwchild.com

 

LAUREN PUBLICATIONS
4275 Kellway Circle
Suite 146
Addison, TX 75001

www.dfwchild.com

Main: 972/447-9188
Fax: 972/447-0633


COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2016 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers