Write to us at DallasChild, FortWorthChild, NorthTexasChild, DallasChildBaby and Thrive magazines at the address below. Correspondents must identify themselves and may also request to withhold their names in case of publication. Lauren Publications may publish letters whole or in part.


Publisher/Editor-In-Chief
Joylyn Niebes
publisher@dfwchild.com


EDITORIAL
editorial@dfwchild.com

Arts & Culture Editor
Elizabeth Smith
elizabeth@dfwchild.com

Lifestyle Editor
Nicole Jordan
nicole@dfwchild.com


WEB

Web Editor
Carrie Steingruber
carrie@dfwchild.com


ART

Creative Director
Lauren Niebes
lauren@dfwchild.com


Graphic Designer
Susan Horn


Editorial Designer
Katie Galasso

. . . . .

CALENDAR SUBMISSIONS

Submit your event online. Click here


MOMMY DIARY SUBMISSIONS
Submit your diary for Day in the Life. Click here


WEEKEND GUIDE
Sign up to receive our newsletter. Click here

BIRTHDAY PARTY SUBMISSIONS
Submit photos from your child's birthday party for our Celebrate feature. Click here

RESTAURANT REVIEWS
Know a kid-friendly restaurant? Tell us about it. Click here

 

ADVERTISING

Sales & Marketing Coordinators
Lauren Glick,
Ashley Pigott
advertising@dfwchild.com
 

Classified Sales
Jill Kelley


PR & MARKETING

Audience Development
Jenn Thomas
jenn@dfwchild.com


ADMINISTRATIVE

Business Manager
accounting@dfwchild.com

Circulation
Leah Wagner
leah@dfwchild.com


LAUREN PUBLICATIONS
4275 Kellway Circle
Suite 146
Addison, TX 75001

www.dfwchild.com

Main: 972/447-9188
Fax: 972/447-0633


COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2014 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers